d[-_-]b is offline New Member

Exclamation Im A Beginner...little Help

hey whats up people....ive been thinkin about takin steriods or doin something because i want to bulk up and increase my strength..but i dont have the equipment to work out, and there are no local gyms or anything...

BASICLY:...im justy looking for a way to get bigger, and gain strength...im not trying to get all into it injecting myself 14 times a day, taking 30 different kinds of pills, or becoming mr.universe.....i just want to get a little bigger in muscle mass....i know i should search before asking questions, but i dont want to be fooled by false advertising and bull**** testimonies...can someone let me know what i should be doing, or where i can find and buy what i need?

wHy DriNk aNd driVe...wHile u CaN SmoKe aNd Fly

Aboot is offline Banned
    Order some equipment. Steriods will do nothing for you without the ability to workout and a solid base of lifting/diet behind you.

If I may ask, how old are you?

dropteeth is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Aboot
    Order some equipment. Steriods will do nothing for you without the ability to workout and a solid base of lifting/diet behind you.

If I may ask, how old are you?
    Exactly!

order equipment....not enough space..or that much time.....anyone know anything that might work?....forget steroids ...any natural alternatives?

18 btw

t-money is offline Member
    Good 'ol push-ups, sit-ups, chin-ups. Get your diet dialed in also. Where are you where there are NO weights...Antarctica?

T

t-money is offline Member
    18 years old is WAY too young to be considering AAS use. Especially since you have ZERO weights.

T

dropteeth is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by t-money
    Good 'ol push-ups, sit-ups, chin-ups. Get your diet dialed in also. Where are you where there are NO weights...Antarctica?

T
    im sure theres big ice boulders there that you can bench??