ROMANDAVIS is offline New Member

Talking Denkall 200 cycle for 9 weeks. Cash for good advice !!!

Hi
    I am new to register on the boards but have been reading alot on the sight for about a 1 year anyway I need some good advice from a someone with experience.

I need to know about A 9 WEEK CYCLE OF of Denkall 200 injectable. I will start week one with a 200 ml, and then run 100 ml per week for 8 weeks, and then run nolva during or after the cycle with tribulus. I dont really want to run any other ster. but let me know

I had gyno during puberty but it has prety much dissapated, but there remains small lumps under my nipples, but not that bad, I am about 5'10 160 pounds I have a pretty good build, Would I be in danger of setting of the gyno againwith this cycle and and what kind of gains can I expect with that cycle I have had two friends run the same cycle I described and did not run nolva or any pct and it turned out great for them they gained around 15 to 20 pounds and and got signifigantly bigger and kept alot of gains. I know that it is necesary to run pct, anyway

I figure id be in the same range but I want some info on how denkall 200 can affect gyno and etc.. even at that low of a dosage, also I know those are very low doeses but I figure it woudl be a good place to start.

anyway please don't refer me to go researching threads again I have done that and I have not found a lot of info related my specefic question,

I will pay a 5 dollars for any good solid reputable information via paypal if anyone is interested in helping me

thanks
    Roman

Mesomorphyl is offline Smart Ass Member
    First denkall 200 what? test?deca ?eq?, also you mean mg not ml(which is a cc), and that dose for anything is too low. That is some great advice... Now pay up!

bmwrob is offline Member