jlardinois is offline Junior Member

First journey to the other side!

Hey all, here is my first cycle. I've been researching for roughly the past 2-3 years looking at different ideas, gaining knowledge and all that good ****. I have been lifting hard for the past 6-7 years since high school and am now 21. During this time I have increased all my lifts dramatically (bench up to 315 or so).

I lift four days a week (Sun-legs, Mon-chest, Wed-back/shoulders/traps, Fri-arms) and do cardio the other 3. Also train abs Tues and Sat. I have used 1-AD and M-1T before with good results. I am roughly at 9-10% bf, 5'11", 190-195ish. I can see the top two abs pretty well, but the stubborn bottom two and love handles are givin me ****.

My goal with my first cycle is to put on a little lean mass, but really to cut down a few bf % while keeping the muscle. With that in mind, here it is....

Weeks 1-12 Test Enan 250 (Quality Vet) 50mg/ew (250 mg Mon-250 mg Thurs)

Weeks 8-12 Stan (Winny) (Quality Vet) tabs (10 mg) 50 mg/ed

Weeks 1-12 Nolva 10 mg/ed

PCT
    Weeks 14-17 Nolva 20 mg/ed
    Weeks 14-17 Clomid (separate dosing schedule)
    Weeks 12-13, 16-17 Clen (start at 10 mg and work up from there)

Cost
    3 vials of Test E = $116.10 after 10% discount
    200 caps of Winny = $243 after discount
    100 tabs of Clen = $67.50 after discount
    60 tabs Nolva = $72 after discount
    72 tabs of Clomid = $94.50 after discount

Just under $600 total...what do you guys think?

What do you guys think? I've got my source lined up (worked with him before) so I know he's legit. Just waiting for my student loan to come in ;0

If there's interest, I'll keep an on-line log. If you guys want anything else, let me know. Also, thanks to everyone for helpin out and adding their .02 worth in my previous threads.
    Last edited by jlardinois; 12-15-2004 at 10:37 AM.

Mesomorphyl is offline Smart Ass Member
    Change winny to 10-14 and run right up to pct.