eradikate is offline Senior Member

anybody have experiences with methyltestasterone?

anybody have experiences with meth test? anybody try this before?? and if you did how was it??

TNT
    TNT is offline Retired Moderator

Cool Lazy response . . .

I have to admit that I'm in a lazy mood tonight, no I'll just do a cut-and-paste on what I wrote in another thread . . .

Methyltest has minimal weightlifting/bodybuilding/cycle value. Its normal therapeutic dose is 10-50 mg. per day, and most physicians will not prescribe it at all because it has a much higher liver toxicity factor than injectable test. (And, for those reasons, most people who are into AS won't bother with oral test.)

Finis.

very toxic...doesn't sound too good. i heard meth test works really great alone! im no pro at this and i know im posting up some stupid questions nobody cares about, but i couldn't find too much information on meth test.

Tapout is offline Senior Member
    it was around in the early 1990s quite a bit. i knew some people who took it and only gained a few lbs off of it i was not impressed

TNT
    TNT is offline Retired Moderator

Cool And I heard there's a pink elephant in my back yard...

Seriously, eradikate, I don't want to bust your balls, but you heard that from whom?

I wish I could get you the specific site info, but Star Pharmaceuticals' web site is down tonight. Star markets one of the few U.S. brands of oral methyltest, which is called Virilon. Theri main web site is here, but it's down as I write this. You may want to try it tomorrow - just surf in the "Products" section to the listing on Virilon (not Virilon IM, which is injectable cyp and is no longer sold by Star). There you can read the official prescribing information that lists the usual adverse effects, precautions, etc.