cardiodan is offline Associate Member

Few clen questions

Whatsup guys, long time since I've posted.
    Im a newbie to clen , and I have a few questions.

I have an extremely high tolerance to stimulants.
    I can pop eca like candy and not feel much.
    Does this mean I will have an easy time with clen as far as being stimulated excessively (hands shaking, nervousness, anxiety).
    I understand from the clen handbook that youd slowly pyramid your way up.

How much is it safe to lose for the body in 2 weeks? Ive heard 11lbs is a good measure, doing cardio everday.

Also, no one here seems to , as far as I have read (correct me if Im wrong ), to use clen for anabolic purposes. While you lose bodyfat, I have read that it increases muscle mass vascularity hardness and anabolism which is why some people use it for pct. Is it safe to assume I will gain some mass as well?! My goal is to lose bf solely to reveal some chiseled cuts.

I probably have more questions, but Ill post them as the thread goes on.
    Thanks!
    Cardio

timbojoe is offline New Member

Newbie to clen myself

I alos used to take ephedra like it wass candy! Been on 6-8 clen (0.2) per day for two weeks Does not seem to be working for me to date!

No major sides (a little hand shaking).

FYI

bmwrob is offline Member
    It has shown to have anabolic properties in animal studies and at much, much higher doses than a human could handle (ie. 500-700mcg/day). So, no it does not show any truly anabolic properties in humans. As for having a high tolerance to stimulants...... try NOT taking them 7 days a week/365 days a year. Your heart will thank you and you will once again see results.

Blown_SC is offline Retired Vet
    Straight up bro... read this thread instead of the clen handbook....
    http://www.bodybuilding4life.com/for...ead.php?t=5399
    You'll be thankful you did...

I love that article....

niXon)( is offline Member
    That is a good article.