dan450 is offline New Member

prop swelling issues

have some issues about BD prop that is causing swelling. This is my first time posting to msg.board.

I'm on my 6th complete cycle so I'm fairly experienced but have some side effects that I never had before. I just finished 4weeks of androl 50 and have been using fina 1.5cc EOD combined with BD prop 1.5 cc EOD. Well two weeks tomorrow I took my second dose of prop in my calf. Well in two days it swelled up and had to make a trip to the ER. Doctors determined I had cellulitis and drained the fluid one week after injection. I saw ultrasound and prop didn't even absorb but was surrounded by approx 6cc of fluid. I'm on antibiotics and calf is still a bit sore. Since last wednesday I shot my right shoulder on thurs and my left shoulder on sat. Well both shoulder are still extremely sore. Is this normal?
    The BD prop I just got two weeks ago. I check validity of my bottle with info on site and it seems like legit labling.

My question is is this BD prop a fake? or is my body rejecting it? Or maybe the calf injection was a fluke and my shoulders are suppose to be sore for days after? Never had a issue in the past with sus and a varity of other tests.

Any help is extremely appreciated.
    Last edited by powerlifterjay; 12-21-2004 at 04:13 PM. Reason: source name in title

tycin is offline Anabolic Member
    prop is known to hurt because of the high ba content, i havent done bd's so im not sure wut its like. u have to b really careful with calf injetions as well bro. i'd persoanlly stick to delts,glutes,tris and thighs. just make sure u rub the injection su=ite well with rubbing alcohol b4 u inject.

thx man. I really clean inj site before and after. Only second calf inj ever. I usualy rely on butt and delts. It was very easy to use calf but I paid for it in the end. I was just curious if this prop was a fake. This main explain my symtoms?