max_lft79 is offline New Member

cycle opinions and advice

Hey guys, I have posted on this board a couple time but it has been awhile but I do alot of research on this board and read alot of the threads.

my stats
    22 yrs old
    6'3"
    240lbs(been cutting up, very slow process)
    5 yrs training experiens, and 3 cycles under my belt(all bulking)
    I am preparing a cycle that i hope will allow me to get cut while at the same time gaining about 10-15lbs of solid muscle, increase vascularity and muscle fullness and hardness. (I know I'm not abig guy for my weight but I have been eating a 5000 to 4000 cal diet for a couple of years now in order to gain muscle and of course i gained fat with it as well and my waist measures alot bigger than i would like it to. so that is why i'm not doing a bulking cycle)

please give advice to improve my cycle to fit my goals

test cyp 600-800mg/wk (wks 1-4)
    dbol 30mg ed (wks 1-4)
    cut fuel(100mg suspension, 100mg fina, 50mg masteron ) 1cc eod (weeks 5-10)
    I know the test and dbol will cause water retention but I feel like many others let the diet and cardio control whether it's a bulking or cutting cycle. ( I was also thinking i might do well to just run the cut fuel by itself for 6-8 wks instead)
    please let me know what you think.
    I really like fina. I used it in a previous cycle and it really increased my vascularity and rips and I was eating to bulk.

Dizzy is offline Banned
    The cyp would need to be ran about 8-10 weeks to be effective. I think running the cut fuel by itself except at 1cc ed would be good. Maybe even add winstrol for six weeks as well. The dbol and cyp might give some unwanted water retention. Hope this helps. BTW eq is good for making solid gains and making you vascular. Might want to look into that. But it is long acting so needs to be ran for about 10 weeks also.

Tapout is offline Senior Member