jay0008 is offline New Member

Exclamation Novice needs urgent advice please!!

Hello everyone

Ok my names jay and ive been training on n off for several years now. I'm 21 years old, 5ft 7 and weigh just under 10st. I am about to take steroids to help me put on some weight. I need advice about the cycle I am going to take and reason for and against this cycle or any new cycle anyone may propose.

8 week cycle

300mg Deca a week

300mg masteron a week

250mg proviron a week

Right I dont know what else to say. I realise I must eat a lot and train very hard. Please give me advice on this cycle.

Thanks to anyone that may reply

Jay

toolman is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by jay0008
    Hello everyone

Ok my names jay and ive been training on n off for several years now. I'm 21 years old, 5ft 7 and weigh just under 10st. I am about to take steroids to help me put on some weight. I need advice about the cycle I am going to take and reason for and against this cycle or any new cycle anyone may propose.

8 week cycle

300mg Deca a week

300mg masteron a week

250mg proviron a week

Right I dont know what else to say. I realise I must eat a lot and train very hard. Please give me advice on this cycle.

Thanks to anyone that may reply

Jay
    If you were ready for a first cycle, then the one you propose is no good. Too many compounds. You should stick with a test only first cycle.

That said, you really aren't ready to start juicing. Training on and off as you said shows no commitment that has brought you to your full natural potential. Further, gear is not a magic pill that suddenly gives huge gains. If your diet is not where it should be, as well as your training and rest, you wont see much gain at all, if any, other than bloat.