r1zen is offline New Member

New Cycle - Just started (newb)

Ok, I have been browsing through this forum, reading various cycles and what not. I have spoke to a few people who have experienced it for themselves as well. I finally come to the conclusion that I wanted to start my first cycle. I've been working out consistantly for about 3 years now and I'm at the age of 22.

I'll get right to the point. It was suggested highly to me that I start my first cycle with Durateston 250 and Deposterone. I looked up both and could only really find information on the Durateston 250. I see that the Durateston is very similar to the Sust 250.

Now, I was advisted to take the Durateston once every 4 days and the Deposterone once every 3 days. Later, I would be taking Winstrol Every other day around week 7 and then following it up with PCT

Befor the flames start, this cycle just seems a bit off compared to alot of people on here. This is why I'm here...

Basically I'd like to know what I can buy/add/remove to my cycle and when to make it the most effective.

Thank you in advance

c5529 is offline Member
    for your first cycle, I always recommend straight Test E. at about 500 mgs per week with some nolvadex and then a good PCT. I'm not big on sust for a first cycle as it requires more frequent injections and it's good to go with just test e and see how it affects your body. For subsequent cycles you can look to add other items into your cycle.....

tycin is offline Anabolic Member
    i dunno wut the two compounds u listed r but if its like sust then u should b shooting it eod. for a good all around 1st cycle i would get some test e or cyp and run it at 500mg/week shot twice a week(mon,thurs). run it for 10-12 weeks and u can jumpstart the cycle by adding in 30mg/day of dbol for the 1st 4 weeks.

you'll also need some nolva to run thruout ur cycle at 10mg/day and then u need clomid as well with the nolva for pct.