Kev5n24 is offline New Member

New guy question...

OK so I'm pretty new to all this....
    Now all I'm looking to do is put on about 10 - 15 pounds of muscle. Right now I'm 6 foot tall 30 yrs old, and weigh 157, Id like to get to 170 and I'd really to accomplish that in the next 6 weeks tops. See I'm relocating cross country to start a new job and I don't wanna have to work out like a mad man on top of settling into a new city when I get there yea know..

I don't wanna do shots so my question is what if any oral supplements can help me accomplish this goal of 10-15 pounds of muscle in 6 weeks? There's soooooooo much crap out there I wont buy ANY of it less someone with no vested interest gives me a good recommendation first... Thus why I'm here..

I've always had an insanely high metabolism and find it really hard to put on muscle so other then eating a lot of chicken and working out at Bally's a ton what ORAL roids can you recommend? Oh and of course I want the muscle to STAY as much as possible.. Not like with the build I got with andro that just went away..

Oh and by the way I am a newly certified personal trainer so I know HOW to work out but being 30 years old need a lil help building the muscle

Hed
    Hed is offline Senior Member
    Being a personal trainer, you should easily be able to get from 157 to 170 in 6ish months training and eating right.

Being that you are looking to do an oral only cycle and want to keep the gains, i assume you havent read up on gear that much have you?

There is absolutely nothing out there that will let you gain 10-15 MUSCLE pounds in 6 weeks and keep it. Water weight? Yes. Not muscle.

You definately, even at 30, arent ready for this. You seem like you dont want to spend the time lifting, you just want instant results. Not gonna happen.

billy_ba is offline Associate Member