Wtoad is offline New Member

First Timer -Cypiotest

This is my first time to take steroids , and i have a 10ml bottle of Vet. Grade Cypiotest 250. I'm 18 5'10 160 and ive been lifting since high school. What i really want to know is a 1cc shot Wedensday/Sunday enough to do me any good for 5 weeks? Or should i take 1.5cc's twice a week for 4 weeks? Maybe invest in another bottle? I just want to know what would give me the best results in 1-2 months, but i dont want to take to much and mess up my body either.
    Thanks for the advice,
    Darrel

I got a good cycle for you---3-4 years of diet, rest and intense training. Don't be impatient and resort to steroids this early. You'll see better results at your age without steriods . They're not magic you have to have everything else in check before you start. Stick with supps like creatine and whey protein for now. Trust me

TheBrent is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by YounG_SluG11
    I got a good cycle for you---3-4 years of diet, rest and intense training. Don't be impatient and resort to steroids this early. You'll see better results at your age without steriods. They're not magic you have to have everything else in check before you start. Stick with supps like creatine and whey protein for now. Trust me
    This is great advice. you still have a lot to learn bro. diet is key, make sure it in check and throw in some creatine like YS said