Thread: Deca for Women?

bonanza1 is offline New Member

Deca for Women?

My wife wants to try a cycle of Deca , I was thinking of giving her 75mg/ week for 10 - 12 weeks. Is there any need at these doses to take anything with it? ( ie...Nolvadex )

abstrack is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    I am no expert in this but I know deca is going to be very harsh on her. She would be better off taking, var, primo, winny, proviron . What are her goals? length of training? previous cycle experience? etc.. have her join and post up the questions in the ladies forum
    abstrack@protonmail.com

BajanBastard is offline VET Retired
    Quote Originally Posted by abstrack
    I am no expert in this but I know deca is going to be very harsh on her. She would be better off taking, var, primo, winny, proviron. What are her goals? length of training? previous cycle experience? etc.. have her join and post up the questions in the ladies forum
    Proviron ?!

Nandrolone is to androgenic (male characteristics) for your wife.

If she takes proviron you won't be the one wearing the pants anymore.

Taken from the homepage....

"Women who want to give Proviron a try should not take more than one 25 mg tablet per day. Higher dosages and periods of intake of more than four weeks considerably increase the risk of virilization symptoms. Female athletes who have no dif-ficulties with Proviron obtain good results with 25 mg Proviron/ day and 20 mg Nolvadex /day and, in combination with a diet, re-port an accelerated fat breakdown and continuously harder muscles. "
    abstrack@protonmail.com

excerpt from homepage