bombguy is offline Associate Member

New guy/stack question

How's everyone doin? I do have a quick question for ya'll regarding a small stack and any advice related. First a little background:

I'm 6' 200lbs, 29 yrs old. I've got the basic hardgainer build. I've been lifting seriously for 6 years and haven't done any juice. I started at 165 lbs and have managed to put on a consistent 30-35 lbs of lean mass and have maintained the same BF (about 10-15%) throughout that time. Right now I've supplemented with all the basics in the past and have a "book" knowledge of roids from doing research online over the past 3 years. I think I am almost ready to do a stack and give it a try. Of course I have major concerns about testing and my career. Here's what has been offered to me as far as a stack goes, test (I'm not sure what kind exactly, pill form though) and equipoise . Any thoughts on what I could do with these? I've been told in the past that around 200mg a week of the test would be enough to push to the next level w/o worrying too much about drug testing. I'm only looking to gain about 20-30 lbs of mass and keep around 10-15 if possible. Let me know what ya'll think.

ChefJ is offline Senior Member
    test doesn't come in pill form

And you will never gain 25-30 pounds on 200mgs a week of any aas.

tycin is offline Anabolic Member
    pill form test??

i would recomend u do 500mg/week of test e or cyp(injection) for 10-12 weeks and add some dbol (pills) at 30mg/day for the 1st 4 weeks. IMO that is a great starter cycle!

bignatt is offline Anabolic Member
    Test 300mg wk 1-12
    EQ 300mg wk 1-11
    Anavar 30-50mg/ed
    Nolva 10mg/ed
    Some will say that you need to run eq at 12 weeks minumum i dont think thats true if you are worried about not running it long enough you could front load it at 600mg the first week

i think he mean test plus a pill form