Hot-Rox is offline Senior Member

Dark Side Call - Answered

I began my journey into the dark side this weekend. I wanted to thank AR and many bro's here for their assistance. I have been researching my 1st cycle for the past 6 months, but I learned more here in the last 3 weeks than the rest of the time combined. My 1st glut injection went very smoothly Saturday morning (although I didn't sleep hardly a wink Friday night before). My workout directly following was one of the best I have had in 6 months. There is no denying the huge psychological comment at work here. I will keep the board posted of my progress over the next 10 weeks.

groverman1 is offline Cross Dressing Member
    Well good luck and remember to get enough ca's and protein.

bullram is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Hot-Rox
    I will keep the board posted of my progress over the next 10 weeks.
    welcome to the dark side

whats your cycle look like?
    keep us posted

1st Cycle:

1 - 1 Test Cyp 500
    1 - 1 Deca 400
    2 - 10 Test Cyp 250
    2 - 10 Deca 200
    PCT
    12 - 15 Novla & Clomid

Due to long half lifes, my intention is to run 500 Test Cyp & 400 Deca for 10 weeks. I also understand that this is a fairly low dose cycle.
    Last edited by Hot-Rox; 01-09-2005 at 07:46 PM. Reason: Error in post

GetinBig is offline Anabolic Member
    Welcome to the other side bro.

Your runing B6,and nolva through out the cycle correct? Also your taking the test twice a week correct?

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    looks like a nice cycle, the only thing i would do differently is run 12 weeks test and 11 weeeks of deca . I would go ahead and get 1 more vial of each, becuase your gonna come up short the last few weeks due to underfilled vials and the leftover gear you leave in the syringe/ needle

Quote Originally Posted by Consistency