Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Cuttup is offline Senior Member

After BASKETKACE thread,is 500mg test neccess???

ive got my cycle lined up and ready to go shortly but am having 2nd thoughts of my doses. Is 500mg really necessary for a first cycle? After reading Basketkace's thread on what he showed us about Arnold, Mike Mentzer, Frank Zane and others,...none of those guys really used alot of test IF ANY!!! They were Primo, Deca and Dbol . As ive told you all before,..i come to the game with a ton of experience in BOdyBuilding, I walk the walk and talk the talk. Most think im already juiced up cause of my strength and size,..but as for AS,..im still new to the game and have spent several months doing as much research as possible.
    My question is ( and read BasketKace's thread before responding ) is 500mg per week of test e necess? Im a very large guy and have been lifting from the age 16 to 26......i was wondering if 250mg per week would give me the same results...... just looking to break the barriers, a little more size and strength. again,..those guys rarely even included test in there cycles,..and they look f@ckin awesome!!!!!!!!! im wondering if i should stick with primo and some milder things. Most of you will say,..TEST is the Best and the base of every cycle,..again,..read Basket thread to get a better insight,..Vets Hollar back..Thanks.

wallycn is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Cuttup