Anabolica is offline Associate Member

Useing steroids when on HRT

Hi,

I'm 23 and have been on HRT since 13.

Ive been researching AAS for a little over 2 years and was wondering if anyone know's if there would be any problems with someone on HRT(sust250 every 2 weeks) to use gear.

I've been training for 4 years.

I was considering starting with just a Test e cycle for 10 weeks. I'll continue haveing my sust shots every second week but take the test E inbetween.

I'm no expert but i dont see any prob with that. what do you think?

Thx.

-A

GymDog is offline Banned
    I wouldn't see any reason why not. You're already using AAS if you're on HRT...
    Last edited by GymDog; 01-11-2005 at 03:20 AM.

Would I even need to do PCT? I would have thought I could just fall back
    to the HRT test. Afterall the main reason of PCT is to recover
    normal test levels - however my regular test levels are
    gauranteed because they come in the form of an injection .

Anyone who would know any more about this?

-A

GymDog is offline Banned
    I don't think you'd need PCT, but it wouldn't hurt you if you did. Why are you on HRT at such a young age, may I ask?

I usually don't tell anyone as its been an embarrasing life up untill 3 years ago as thats when they allowd me to take my shot every 2 weeks. My voice finally deepend and bodyhair(face and underarms) started to grow.

It made a big difference in my life as now I feel i fit in.

The condition I was born with is panhypopituitaryism.

I doubt many have heard of it

there are people who stay on year round who use your pattern. instead of PCT, they "cruise" for a while on a high/normal level of test. this lets their body get it's cholesterol etc. back in line b4 the next "cycle".
    Can you tell me more about this. Thx

Quote Originally Posted by Anabolica
    Hi,