Thread: New user

Taistick is offline New Member

New user

This is my first time using Deca . Can you please guide me to what is right and what is wrong. I'm not looking to get huge just to gain 10 to 15 lbs. I would be on an 8 week cycle and use about 250 mg a week. Also be on a high protein and calorie diet. Thanks for the help and info.

Type in Deca -Durabolin in the search at the top of this page.

Mesomorphyl is offline Smart Ass Member
    Yes and what I say right now will be some of the best advice you will get, and I am glad to give it to you. First research by using the button that says search forum. type in key words like: deca alone, do i need test, can i drink winny, do not want to get huge, dbol only, deca dick.

magicstick2003 is offline Anabolic Member
    bad cycle, too short, not test, and not enough deca .... like the others said use the search bro and you will be thankful...

My wife is going to have baby soon not worried about deca dick have aleast 10 weeks before i can do anything

Mesomorphyl is offline Smart Ass Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Taistick
    My wife is going to have baby soon not worried about deca dick have aleast 10 weeks before i can do anything
    It could be longer than that with deca only... make sure you have a good pct set up.

So what you guys are saying is that I just wasted 126 dollars. I went in the search forum and some said they had good gains and others said they were unhappy. Most said with high calorie and good protein you can do it? help didn't want to waste money.

daaaan is offline Associate Member
    So what you guys are saying is that I just wasted 126 dollars. I went in the search forum and some said they had good gains and others said they were unhappy. Most said with high calorie and good protein you can do it? help didn't want to waste money.
    The u defenitly need to go and buy some test. deca alone ain't recommended.