Sicilian30 is offline Respected Member

tryng to help out a lady friend

I have a weird situation here guys, and wanted to get some input. But it is tricky, so here goes.

I am not a anavar expert, so I really can't help her, but here is what some dude is telling her.

First off, she is post-menapausal woman, which means she has no plumbing so to speak. Her body does not product estrogen by "normal means", she takes hormone pills to "balance her hormone levels". She is a serious competitor, and used to body build many years ago.
    Some guy told her to do an anavar/winny cycle for 8-10 weeks 5-10mg a day. AGain I am not an expert on anavar, but I do know that both anavar and winny are two 17aa, but at those levels, is it okay to run both? Secondly would this be a cycle that you would recommend for her.

Her stats: 5'4" 155

Her Goals from this cycle:

She wants to get stronger and wants to tone up, rip up, loose some fat/water.
    Last edited by Sicilian30; 01-14-2005 at 05:53 PM.

justin2305 is offline Senior Member
    huh thats a good ? but i can tell u one thing and that is i know alot of chicks that take only anavar and have good results wish her good luck

thanks justin, any other advice..

Rickson is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    I don't recommend winny for women. Do a primo/anavar cycle if she feels she needs two compounds although anavar by itself should be fine. Winny sides sneak up on women and it is often called the snake bite AAS by competitors.

ttuPrincess Guest
    if its her 1st cycle, she shouldnt be running 2 things together. The theory behind this being that if you use each alone you can tell where the sides are coming from. Also it is easier to tell how high of a dose you can handle with each thing.

winny and var are both used by females, with var being the more predominate choice for women.