1-6 dbol 50mg ed
    1-14 test e 1000mg weekly
    11-16 var 60mg ed
    1-16 arimidex .5mg ed
    1-17 nolva 10-20mg ed
    hcg periodically throughout not into pct
    PCT clomid therapy (will not attack dose again) 100mg ed 30 days

Two questions:
    #1 should I think about proviron at all with this cycle? I have never used proviron before, but was thinking about free test benifit as much as anti-aromitase.

#2 should I add in 500mg weekly of tren enanthate ? always have used acetate. I do get some bad sides, agression, but fina/tren is one of the best compounds I have ever used. Can I get a few opinions, and thanks to those that have answered my PM's.

Smart@$$ is offline Banned
    If it helps this will be my first cut cycle. I am going to get a good clean diet, cardio a.m. 4 days per week and lifting p.m. 4-6 times per week depending on how I revamp my routine.

BajanBastard is offline VET Retired
    No you don't need the proviron on cycle. Your idea is a good one but the arimidex will "free" the drugs just like or better than the proviron. Keep the proviron for PCT just in case you suffer a loss of libido.

hey, what about the tren e? I know it could have been a separate thread but I just made it a two part question.

Why do you always talk about gay stuff bigklg?

joking - liked your profile on trenbolone , what about the effects of t3 and/or using t3 with tren?

lol! I see you're living up to your name smartass. Check your PMs.

JohnnyB is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    Why do you need an anti aromatase and an estrogen blocker? If there's no estrogen being converted what is there to block? I taink nolva and proviron work work fine or the armi alone but not the combo, it'd be over kill whick would kill you sex drive.

If you're cutting why d-bol? Why 1000mg of test e? Your diet and cardio are going to determine your results not the amount of gear.