Thread: current cycle

redmeat is offline Senior Member

current cycle

Hey guys. I just wanted to post my current cycle to see if anyone had any ideas on changes I could make. It's always good to get more opinions. I'm 6'1, around 308 lbs, and I've been cycling for about 3 years or so. I'm a professional powerlifter and I'm training for a bench press meet in about 3 months. My goal is a 700 lb bench press. I started this cycle about a week ago:

wk 1-12 test prop 200 mgs ED
    wk 1-4 tren 50 mgs ED
    wk 5-8 tren 75 mgs ED
    wk 9-12 tren 100 mgs ED
    wk 9-12 mestanolone 50 mgs ED
    wk 1-12 proviron 50 mgs ED

I'll be using 2 cc's/wk of suspension throughout the cycle, as a preworkout boost on squat and bench days. And the final week before the meet I'll take a shot everyday of suspension.

As far as pct, it depends on what meet I'm doing next. I may end up bridging at the end. We'll see.

Let me know if you guys have any ideas for me. Thanks.

Mr. Sparkle is offline Slinabolic Vet / Retired
    Thats a fair amount of prop.....
    why are you pryamiding your tren ? Id stop the tren 2 weeks at least before PCT...

Quote Originally Posted by Mr. Sparkle
    Thats a fair amount of prop.....
    why are you pryamiding your tren? Id stop the tren 2 weeks at least before PCT...

The thing with the tren is this. When I get to around 100 mgs/ed, I get really bad anxiety. So I'm just trying something different this time around. I'm hoping that by ramping up gradually I can alleviate some of the sides. Plus I think that 12 weeks on a high dose of tren is an injury waiting to happen for me.

That's a good point though. I was thinking of just going right to 100 mgs/day since I have plenty of the stuff laying around. Do you think ramping up helps with the sides or does it not make a difference?

Ramping screws with your blood levels. Id just stay at 75mg...
    If your looking for strength, why not use an assload of var? Im talking 100mg ED...?