HeftyPerk is offline New Member

Newbie to steriods, give a look over please.

Alright, I'm new to steriods . I'm just taking M1T, going to go by the bottle directions of 1-2 pills a day. I'm 5'10, 229 currently around 20% BF, I'm going to cut down to 200, I came from 273, and then bulk back up.

I plan on taking Milk thistle and clomid/nolvadex for PCT if I can find some and I plan on only doing one cycle, two tops. I don't want to keep going with this stuff ya know?

My PCT is going to be 4 weeks long, M1T for two weeks. Milk thistle one week before M1T. Any help? I'll post more info if you need it.

bigrthanu is offline Associate Member
    Dont expect to much from M1T, what is the dosage per pill? 5 or 10 mgs?

Mesomorphyl is offline Smart Ass Member
    Quote Originally Posted by HeftyPerk
    I plan on only doing one cycle, two tops. I don't want to keep going with this stuff ya know?
    You think so? Once you cross over to the darkside you will not come back

AG5678 is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Mesomorphyl
    You think so? Once you cross over to the darkside you will not come back
    yea bro its always just one time

jonnytour is offline Member
    ONly one more cycle. Only one more. It never ends man.

Just a bit of jacking this thread; My wife keeps saying after I plan a cycle " I thought this was your last one?" she has asked me this very question 4 times.

Whitey is offline Anabolic Member