tupac1983 is offline Associate Member

just a suggestion

now i know im new to this but every time i search or research on here i always come across dianabol only cycles i even asked about this my self when i first joined i think this is due to not enough knlowledge about steroids and a very common steroid name aswell as being oral which when your new to this seems more appealing.so couldnt sombody write up a sticky or something simmuler with all the answers to this as the threads dont really ever get answerd properly they just seem to flame the writer.so with all this in mind surely it would make more sense to write one up detailing the bad and the good points and also how to administer a proper dianabol only cylce .well this is my opinion as i said im new to this just seems to make sense thats all.

tycin is offline Anabolic Member
    dbol only cycles r pointless, theres all the info u need right there!

Quote Originally Posted by tycin
    dbol only cycles r pointless, theres all the info u need right there!
    yeah maybe this is only your opinion though many members on here wil say that dianabol only cycles are ok and you can get good gains if done properly ok you wont gain as much as an injectable cycle but steroids are steroids they wouldnt be illigle if they didnt do somthing worth while.

Hed
    Hed is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by tupac1983
    yeah maybe this is only your opinion though many members on here wil say that dianabol only cycles are ok and you can get good gains if done properly ok you wont gain as much as an injectable cycle but steroids are steroids they wouldnt be illigle if they didnt do somthing worth while.

Its not his opinion only. You will get great strength gains and great water gains in the 4 weeks you run it. You will also murder your organs, thus not being able to run it for very long. As soon as you come off dbol , the gains dissappear.

The bottom line: