dazbo is offline Senior Member

pain after injecting

Its my first time on the gear and injecting. I inject 0.5ml os sus on monday evening this week and today, wednesday, the area is still very sore to touch if pressed and when Im walking. I dont know if this is normal but thought I need to find out. I followed all precautions for safety and have double checked since, that I did it correct - and I did.

I injected into the top right of my right ass like the pictures described.

thanks

darren

Chocolate is offline Junior Member
    first of all man don't take .5 ml at a time that's like 125mg of sust at a time.
    take the whole amp.
    the soreness can usually last up about 3-4 days. make sure you clean the injection site.

tycin is offline Anabolic Member
    just massage it in bro. is there a big lump and is it really painful? and is it warm to touch? if so u might have an infection. keep an eye on it. it is common for it to hurt tho, so dont stress.

Quote Originally Posted by Chocolate
    first of all man don't take .5 ml at a time that's like 125mg of sust at a time.
    take the whole amp.
    the soreness can usually last up about 3-4 days. make sure you clean the injection site.
    no, u should b doin sust eod so u would slpit up the doses properly to do so.

Tycin - its a long story about the sus but I was originally taking it weekly but found out that eod is best. so to go in between I decided just to take every 3 days by halving it - 0.5ml on mon and 0.5ml on thurs.

Thanks for putting my mind at rest about the injection - I dont feel like Ill be able to inject in same place tomorrow like but Ill just do it somewhere else. It doesnt have a lump but was a little warm yesterday - not too bad today but still sore even so.

BTW - while Im on the SUS subject. Heres what I did on monday -

Drew 0.5ml from vial and injected it.
    Took needle off tube and put on new needle.