SoLdieR51 is offline New Member

Deca Infection?????

Whts good bros?...Newbie here n i got some ?'s....I started my first cycle on monday, i had my friend inject me with deca into my left delt. It was my first time n his too...I researched a lot about this ****...but obviously not enough! I made sure everything went right, the last thing i want is an infection..after he injectd me, it felt fine...burned a lil..nothin big...wnt to tha gym...pain kickd in a lil tht night n it felt sore...didnt think tht mch of it...next morning, had work..it was throbbin n hurtn a lot throughout tha day. I had my doubts...the third day, on wed, whn i woke up..it was fine..felt a lot better...still sore n warm to tha touch. Wed and thursday night i noticed it was slightly red and its obviously inflated and swollen.. i figure i jst let my body fight it off...its saturday now n its styll inflated..styll slightly red, sore and still warm to tha touch...it bothers me all day..tingles kind of..so whts tha news? i need ur opinion..i dnt want to have to go to tha Dr. but im lost to figure out whts wrong...culd it b jst that its deca?..n i forgot to mention tht he injected it a lil too fast..could tht be it?...Ne opinion will help...thnks bros..

tycin is offline Anabolic Member
    did u clean with rubbing alcohol and aspirate wb4 injecting? also r u running deca alone?

it sounds like u have an infection, if its red,swollen and warm then it most likely is. i would go to the doc if it doesnt get better in a day or so cause u dont want the infection to spread. u could try rubbing oil of oregano on it but it probably wont help at this point, but it might b worth a try.

no im running 1cc of deca a week with anadrol 50...but yeah, i cleaned both tha top of tha bottle n the injection spot with rubbing alcohol..didint aspirate though..i kno..stupid..but i made for sure there were now air bubbles in tha syringe...