swtsolutions is offline New Member

and yet another newbie question - sorry

I am new here and am new to the scene but have been reading alot and am real interested in starting something.

Need some help though because I've read about so many different cycles and products to start with, use in the middle and use at the end of a cycle.

Here's a little about me. I'm 6'0", 155 lbs, 31 years old and I'm unsure of bodyfat but at this height and weight it's probably low. I've got an atheletic build (very cut but need mass) and a super fast metabolism. I have NEVER done a cycle before.

Here's what I'm looking for. I want to do an 8 week cycle and put on 15 lbs of mass + strength. I've heard sustenon is probably the best route but ?????

Anyone with advice on what I should use please help me.
    appreciate it
    b

nevaenuf is offline Senior Member
    What have you tried in the past to add weight?

swtsolutions is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by nevaenuf
    What have you tried in the past to add weight?
    Tried weight gainers and eating right with a good work out schedule. Tried medroid (anyone heard of it?), hmb, creatine etc

Steak Helmet is offline Associate Member
    If you do the SUS, you need to do injections EOD or every 3 days to get the full effect of the 2 fast acting esters. The 2 slow acting esters kick in in about 4 to 5 weeks...that only leaves 3 to 4 weeks for those esters. I would do a bit more research before starting... just my 0.02

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    If I were you, I would research either Test Enan, or test cyp for your first cycle. Since they are both longer acting esters, you can get away with one shot of week.

TRE
    TRE is offline Anabolic Member
    Whatever you do just remember to keep it simple the first time. Sust in my opinion is a great product and can easily hit your mark if not surpass is.

iKNOW is offline New Member