n8or is offline Junior Member

yea im a noob and my liver is hurting..

can someone plz help me im hurting in my belly area, wut can it be?? and wut is a milk thistle?? plz guys i need ur help....
    thanks

***xxx*** is offline Anabolic Member
    what steroids r u using? go to a doc if it is hurting...

just d bol 30 mg ed and testo e 1 ml every 5 days.... so i dont know wuts wrong, but my stomac just started hurting, and its not that bad, but it hurts a little and its kinda anoying,,. is there anything i should take?? that could possible help??

BigMike J is offline Anabolic Member
    Go see a doctor asap. Get your values check.. get checked for hebatitis a, b c. e and whatever else they have.

ChrisB is offline Junior Member
    You may have thyroid disease. Go to the dotor.

just wondering , its not that bad, but its like a little annoying, and like it hurts a little, but if i stop taking orals, d bol. and keep on the testo injections. will that work u think?? ..
    and jea i will see a doctor, but i cant get in before monday....

ChrisB is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by n8or
    just wondering , its not that bad, but its like a little annoying, and like it hurts a little, but if i stop taking orals, d bol. and keep on the testo injections. will that work u think?? ..
    and jea i will see a doctor, but i cant get in before monday....

It worked for me. But I also have thyroid disease.

if u have a thyroid desease, is that really bad??? or wut does it do??

bluethunder is offline Anabolic Member
    Sounds like you are overreacting a bit bro. Stop the D-bol completely for starters and if still hurts keep your doctors appointment.

will i lose streght gains by stoping d bol in week 4 my last one, and just continue testo e??

magicstick2003 is offline Anabolic Member
    will i lose streght gains by stoping d bol in week 4 my last one, and just continue testo e??