Thread: My First cycle

Bertz is offline Associate Member

My First cycle

hey bros looking to decide on my first cycle. I really want to build some strenght now and shed body fat. I've done a ton of research and read everything I can. I am a newb still though. Price is always on my mind too...

Height: 5'9"
    Weight: 190
    BF: 15%

12 weeks Test P 75 mg ED
    12 weeks Tren A 75 mg ED

or

12 weeks Test E 500 mg / week
    12 weeks EQ 500 mg / week

maybe winny at the end of each?

then clomid and Nolva for the pct

Im curious if i should add some HCG midway through the cycle, i've read its not necessary for a first cycle.

also I've read tren is not for beginners, I do have some acne on my shoulders now and i do have thinning hair... i just dont care anymore about that though... i tryed out propecia, coudlnt deal with the sex drive kill.

the second cycle is definately cheaper, but would it be ok to use Prop vs Ethanate? I dont want to bloat much, thats why i'd like to stick with Prop

also thinking of adding winny near the end of the cycle, i'd like to add an oral i just really would like to cut up...

any advice is appreciated! Sorry for the typical first cycle questions... just not positive on everything

houseofpain is offline Banned
    for your first cycle i would suggest running a long estered test at a fairly low dose for aboiut 12 weeks to see how you react. second tren is pretty strong and should not be ran for 12 weeks. also, always keep your test higher than other compounds.
    ~HOP

Iowa is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Bertz
    hey bros looking to decide on my first cycle. I really want to build some strenght now and shed body fat. I've done a ton of research and read everything I can. I am a newb still though. Price is always on my mind too...

Height: 5'9"
    Weight: 190
    BF: 15%

12 weeks Test P 75 mg ED
    12 weeks Tren A 75 mg ED

or

12 weeks Test E 500 mg / week
    12 weeks EQ 500 mg / week