Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: Parents Found My Gear

XxElitexX is offline Senior Member

Parents Found My Gear

Wattup Everyone! Yeah so yesterday my parents found my gear. No I'm not 29 still living w/ my parents I am 19. This was my first clean cycle of test prop. 100mgs EOD and letro 1mg ED. It feels bad I feel like I let them down. I have always been very health conscious and have never really drank or smoked pot or anything like that. I have worked really hard to get the body I have. When I started lifting when i was 14 I was 115 pounds, naturally I put on 55 pounds of hard earned mass, though being a hard gainer training 6 days a week. They think I am just throwing my life away. They are very religious and said I was stepping into the dark side and all this BS. I know I make mistakes but I know God is in my heart no matter what I do. They have no idea about gear, and since it is and injectable, "injecting" just makes it even worse. I will continue w/ my cycle I thought I would just tell you guys what happend. I am 1 1/2 weeks into the cycle. The diet is CLEAN and everything is going smoothly. So far 4ibs of mass all lean, no water. I just wanted to vent. Take it easy, bros.

KGBnine is offline Anabolic Member
    Sux man. IMO, you should never disrespect your parent by using AAS without their knowledge (or permission) while living at home. Hope it all works out for you.

carbs-rule is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by XxElitexX
    They are very religious and said I was stepping into the dark side and all this BS.
    Are they big star wars fans or something? I would start wearing a robe like the emperor around the house from now on.

buckwheat is offline Associate Member
    my mom found my needles one time.she thought i was shooting drugs.told her they were for a sick freind and she bought it.

I agree with you. Thats mostly what I feel bad about. Im thinking about moving it somewhere out of house.