Thread: Deca question?

Avenge! is offline New Member

Deca question?

Ok Im new to juice but not to the gym..So don't stereotype this question as a "Newb". I have been researching for a while and I figure the easiest way to find out is ask...so W/ deca what kind of gains would I get in a cycle, How much would that cost, and Is it absolutley needed to stack deca for gains?

seanw is offline Banned
    You might find this an interesting read The Newbie Dilemma: To Test or Not to Test It will answer your Deca only question. As to gains, thats entirely dependent on you, your workout program and your diet.

tupac1983 is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Avenge!
    Ok Im new to juice but not to the gym..So don't stereotype this question as a "Newb".
    how cant we ? if you are new to juice then you are a newbie just cos you got gym experience doesnt mean you know anything about steroids .but any way good luck with the RESEARCH BUTTON it helps alot.

1. varies.
    2. varies.
    3. NO, but its generally reccomended

ottomaddox is offline "Better Safe Than Sorry"
    Deca -D1ck, that alone scares me away.

Quote Originally Posted by ottomaddox
    Deca-D1ck, that alone scares me away.

a very real issue, though its does not affect everyone. some individuals, a relatively small percentage, actually have improved sex drive with nandrolone .

though as a note- the drug used for chemical castration of sex offenders is a 19-nortestosterone derivative.

Quote Originally Posted by Avenge!
    Ok Im new to juice but not to the gym..So don't stereotype this question as a "Newb". I have been researching for a while and I figure the easiest way to find out is ask...so W/ deca what kind of gains would I get in a cycle, How much would that cost, and Is it absolutley needed to stack deca for gains?