jugganaut is offline New Member

Cool First Cycle for a 30 yr old!!??

Hey Guys. A newbie here. just wondering what you veterans think about my first cycle. Im 30 and have been lifting for about 5 yrs.
    140 mg (of dbol ) and 140mg(of winni) Weekly. Clomid (2weeks)Any good?

longhorn814 is offline Anabolic Member
    first cycle should be 10-12 weeks of test e or cyp, with nolva on hand and proper PCT (clomid). You could use the dbol for the first 4 weeks to kick start the cycle until the test kicks in. Winny should be 50 mg ed btw. Do a search on here for first cycles and PCT

Thumbs up Cheers mate

Hey Thanks, really appreciate any input I get.

AG5678 is offline Member
    140 mg of Dbol
    Agree with last post do a test only cycle. But wait what are your goals and what are your stats?

c5529 is offline Member
    No, it's not a good cycle that you outlined. You don't want to just use orals at any rate, but for a first cycle you need to use some form of test. I would suggest Test E at 400 to 500 mgs per week for 10 - 12 weeks. You'll want to take an anti E of some sort, and by all means do a PCT after the cycle. Take a look at the example cycles for novices on this website -- there are some excellent ones. Regardless of what AAS you choose, you need to make sure that your diet is good -- you can take all the steroids in the world but without a good diet you won't gain anything. BTW, what are your goals?

Smile

Well my goal is to add more muscle, and of course lose fat. Im 6ft, 240lbs.My BF % is pretty high at the moment, but Im working on that through deit and more cardio. Basically I what I want is to muscular but lean. Makes any sense??

JohnnyB is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    Lose the weight first then do a cycle

JohnnyB

AG5678 is offline Member