tmoney11785 is offline New Member

Exclamation Planning my third cycle...please help me out!!!!

Grocery list:
    1) Test 40ml @25mg's a ml
    2) Trenbolone 40ml @75mg's a ml
    3) Liquid Dbol 1 month supply...1drop=25mg under tongue
    4) Proper PCT i.e. nolvadex and clomid
    5) Also have 10ml Deca left over from last cycle...not sure if I can work it into this cycle

I would like to perform around a 10-12 week cycle so I will be "right" by the summer! A little background...I am a 20yr old college student. I have been lifting for 6 years now, seriously working out for about 2 yrs now. I presently weigh 220lbs and am 6'0'' ive got tall sandy blonde hair and...just kidding. I have done two cycles before this one. The first was just Sustanon and dbol. I gained alot of size (about 25lbs) and alot of strength but unfortunatly I got Mono 2 weeks after I finished the cycle and lost all of my gains. My second cycle was about 7 months ago. I ran test cypionate , deca and HGH. I gained alot more strength on this cycle than size but I was still happy with my results. Now I am ready to start a third cycle. I am looking to gain alot of muscle mass ( but would like to stay trim around the waste). I have a very good diet and I run 5 days a week for an hour. I work out every other day....chest/triceps...back/biceps....shoulders/legs. I have gotten much better results this way rather than working an individual body part every day. Anyways... now to the cycle.

This is just a rough plan I have drawn out:

Test: 250mg a week for first two weeks then 500mg a week till end of cycle
    Tren : 300mg a week during weeks 8-12
    Dbol: 50mg drop under tongue ed weeks 1-till run out probably around 4
    Deca: not sure when or if I should use at all
    Nolva:10mg ED
    Start pct 3 days after last Test shot: standard clomid 300/100/50 and nolva 20mg

I will have more than enough test and tren so I am not sure if I should take more or if this is a good amount.