niceguy4sixty9 is offline New Member

New To The Game...

ok im new to this whole steroid deal and soon i want to get into the gym and get bigger, now my question is pretty much this- i know there are side effects to normal steroids . but i was looking at legal ones too and wondering if the legal steroids have any side effects as well. im kinda lazy dont feel like reading the whole forum so i was wondering if anyone knew if the legal steroids had any side effects and or if the really work as well as regular ones. also and tips to eating and what to stack with legal roids or regular to get the most size possible. im 6ft 187lbs im pretty sure my body fat% is somewhere around 25-30% im looking to get bigger then shred up. i want to be like 210-215 lbs solid and shredded when done. i plan on busting my ass to get big. so if anyone also could give me a little time frame on how long it would take to achieve this then that is appreciated. Thank you.

slippin is offline Associate Member

Legal?

name me one legal steroid and I will answer your question. Not meaning to flame you but there are no legal steroids . Sorry to disappoint you.

I had to edit this and beat everyone to the punch. You need to read the educational forum and do tons more research.

maybe i was mistaken but right on the front homepage of steroid .com there is a thing that says- Legal Steroids ? Did you know there are alternatives to steroids . ok im new to this like i said so maybe they arent even steroids maybe i named them wrong but id still like and advice possible...no names in particular.

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    you need alot of research to do... and to reach your goal you have to lose approximately 34 pounds of fat and gain 62 pounds of muscle (do the math) which is gonna take hard work and dedication.. however it CAN be done