raff is offline New Member

need help on newbie cycle

Hi guys i am a newbie at the steroid game, but am by no means a newbie in the gym. I recently bought some AS from a friend of mine and he gave me a cycle to follow, the cycle consists of 200 bionabol tabs, 9 sustanon amps, 7 deca and 14 winstrol amps. the thing is im unsure about the cycle as i think it may be too much for a newbie, so im hoping for some solid advice from some of u veterans out there on whether it is ok or not, the cycle is below,

week1-85mg bio, 250mg sust, 1.5ml deca
    week2-145mg bio, 2ml deca
    week3-175mg bio, 2ml deca
    week4-205mg bio, 2ml deca, 250 sust
    week5-175mg bio,1.5ml deca, 500mg sust
    week6-210mg bio,2ml deca, 250mg sust
    week7-200mg winny, 250 sust
    week8-150mg winny, 250 sust
    week9-200mg wiiny, 250 sust
    week10-150 winny,250 sust

I have not yet got any pct but i would be grateful for any advice you can give

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    Bro, you need to go back to the drawing board. Thats not how to run a correct cycle.

Mutant is offline Banned
    I don't know who told you to run your cycle like this, but im guessing he is borderline retarted. Like said above, go back to the drawing board, do a little research with the search button, and you will find the real way to run a cycle.

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    sorry bro but that is a awful cycle... you need about 13-16 more sust amps to do a cycle. Forget about the deca and winny for now, and yuo dont have enough of either also.. . research , type in "first cycle" and read

longhorn814 is offline Anabolic Member