Paulywalnuts446 is offline Associate Member

Hey whats up newbie here

hey guys whats up im 24 and just started my cycle i am taking stan qv 50 3x a week, decanandrolen 2x a week and d - bol 4 times a day. ive been on its for about 2 weeks now and have only noticed about 5 pounds of gain, is there a time peroid that it takes to start working?

also is there any over the counter pills i should take to enhance effect?

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    that cycle is awful bro... first off you should never take 2 orals at the same time especially winstol and dbol (that are complete opposites) not too mention both very harsh on the liver. The winstol should be taken 50mg everyday, not 3 x a week. Whats the mg/pill on the dbol? And you are doing Deca with no test?? Do you have anti e's and pct? What happens if you get gyno?

michojay is offline New Member
    did you just get a bunch of different types of gear and decide to take it all at once w/ no idea of what your doing or what??? and deca with no test? do you value your nuts? cuz they wont like you much after this cycle!

the only pill im taking is d-bol eveything else is needle. wow u guys are sacring the **** out of me if this is correct you guys really got to tell me what i have to change.

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Paulywalnuts446
    the only pill im taking is d-bol eveything else is needle. wow u guys are sacring the **** out of me if this is correct you guys really got to tell me what i have to change.

Even though you are shooting the Winstrol , it is still hard on the liver especially if your popping DBOLS!!!!! Because of the half life of winny, it has to be shot ED. Doing a Deca cycle without test will shut you down hard. (Deca dick). If it were me, I'd slow down and do some research. That cycle is HORRIBLE.

Peace,

BLT

mista_liar is offline Associate Member