Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    zilverz is offline New Member

D-Bol only cycle - need recommendations

I have been working out for a couple years now and just started a cycle of D-Bol only. I am not sure the Mg dosage but they are the 5 sided (pentagon) pink with an imprint on them looks kinda like a mermaid or something. Anyway, here is what i got going on:

i only had about 100 so im trying to get the most out of what i got

(4) workout days i take 4 tabs all at once about an hour before i work out
    (3) non workout days i take 2 tabs all at once

im drinking champion nutrition weightgainer/protein .. and trying to eat many healthy meals as much as i can.

Just looking for any advice to help maximize my experience.

michojay is offline New Member
    Id stick to the weight gainer and a good diet if i was you from what i know a d-bol only cycle will just get you a bunch of water weight that you will loose right after the cycle any way.

mark956101957 is offline Anabolic Member
    Ya I have some advice- scrap the dbol only cycle unless you can quicly throw some test prop in there. The gains will be difficult to keep afterwords on just dbol.

Nathan is offline Retired Moderator
    I'd stop the d-bol. Hopefully you haven't been on it for more than a week or so. D-bol only is more or less a waste of time. I know it's not what you want to hear and you'll probably run the d-bol anyways, but everyone I have ever known that did a d-bol only cycle looked pretty much exactly the same as when they started about 3 weeks post-cycle. You're better off with test.

ryan9101 is offline Associate Member