Thread: Beginners Cycle

Tiger82 is offline New Member

Beginners Cycle

Been training seriously for a while but haven't been growing much at all for the last year so thought i'd give steroid a try since it's no fun training if u can't see any difference in the mirror (that kind of guy).

I've seen some posts about dbol + deca -durabol cycles and although some claim you can't build without test i think this will be a bit cheaper (i'm a student so money is a serious issue). Since i'm a beginner the doses shouldn't need to be that high for me to notice an effect.

What i was considering was a 5-week trial run with 250mg deca each week and 20mg dbol daily followed by one week free and then 10 days with 100mg clomid daily. Then i'll rest some and if i like the results i'll do a more advanced cycle after a few months.

Since money is a issue i was considering saving in some on nolvadex , carrying around some extra water for a few weeks i can live with and unless i start to develop gyno i see no real reason to take it, in case of emergency i can stop intake and use clomid to bring it down a bit while i get some nolvadex, right ?

So my questions is if it's possible at all to save in on nolvadex considering it's small doses or if i really should spend the extra money getting some (once again, i'm a student so have limited funds).

Also if it makes reason to do a 5-week trial or if i should go longer, have supplies for doing a 10 week-cycle but taking dbol for that long isn't recommended from what i've understood. Main reason for going longer should be that i'll have reduced testosterone -production for a while after the cycle and running 2 shorts should be less effective then running a long but at the same time it might be good to take some time to loose some of the added fat and normalize body again.

Dietary i was planning on about 300g proteins and an extra 1000 calories daily, no real point in limiting gains by not eating enough.