Schwarz is offline Member

Can I call myself "the shadow" after this cycle?

Hi,
    I am 25, 5ft 8inch and weigh 215lbs 14%bf. I've been lifting for 3 yrs (started at 112lbs) and my diet and lifting have always been really good. I want to get bigger and more muscular. THis is my first cycle I am going to be doing:

Wk 1-12 500mg Test Enanthate (starting at 250mg for the first week)
    Wk 1-10 300mg Equipoise (starting at 150mg for the first week)
    Wk 1-12 Nolvadex 20mg ed
    Wk 1-12 200mg Vit B6 ed

PCT
    Wk 15-18 Clomid starting at 300mg ed and dropping to 50mg ed
    Wk 13-18 Nolvadex starting at 40mg ed and dropping to 10mg ed

All my injectables are British Dragon....

I have the following questions:

1. How does my cycle generally look? Should I be using HGC (sp?) in the PCT or is clomid and Nolva enough?
    2. I will be dividing the Test injections to 2 (250mg on Monday and 250mg on Thursday) and the Equipoise injections every Wednesday. Does this sound OK or should I just inject 250mg of test in (for example) each glute on one day a week?
    3. I've heard that test can give you some serious bloating. How bad is this? Will I look like the Michelin man or something? I'd like to avoid this. Is Nolvadex enough to do that?
    4. I am going to get a doc to keep an eye on me but am a little nervous about approaching him. I'd appreciate any advice on this, especially those who have dealt with UK docs.
    5. Anything else I should be aware of, any general comments (about my cycle ofcourse) etc...

Many thanks guys. As this is my first cycle I am very cautious (hence starting on the low dose for the first week) but so **** excited!!!!!!....

Schwarz

seanw is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Schwarz
    Hi,
    I am 25, 5ft 8inch and weigh 215lbs 14%bf. I've been lifting for 3 yrs (started at 112lbs) and my diet and lifting have always been really good. I want to get bigger and more muscular. THis is my first cycle I am going to be doing: