bubbaboy is offline New Member

worried about a customs visit!!

I have been recieving gear via mail for a few years. last week 2 customs guys came to my door and said we need to talk.they came in asked me who a certain person was from 2 years ago. they said i had gear stopped.then recieved x number of pckg. after. i asked if i needed a lawyer. they said were just talking. were federal this is personel use, only a misdemeanor. i told them i got his info online.i didn't know him or where he lived. then he stopped, and i stopped. they said this was comming from the new orleans office. i said now what. they said thats it. got up and left. on the way out they said dont have more stuff sent here. its been a few weeks. what does everyone think? should i worry? any info would help. thanks.

crane is offline Associate Member
    dam thats scary!

Pale Horse is offline F.I.L.F.
    yes weird

jbol is offline Senior Member
    was your gear ever seized?
    Last edited by jbol; 02-07-2005 at 02:42 PM.

PocketKangs is offline New Member
    Can someone please give me some gudence about mexico? I am going to Pourta Villarta (i know it aint spelled right but u get the picture) in 6 weeks and would love to start a cycle. The last time i used anything ws about 8 years ago and i loved the results. it was some stuff i walked back from tj. Can i buy "gear" there? if so what should i get. i am 34 yrs old, 6'1 230 (not buff at all) but not fat. Iam not a muscle head so i wont stick out. i want just a small amout for about 12 weeks and dont want anything really risky to my health. just a product to get me nice and toned for this summer. how should i get it back. should i scrap my idea and try to order internet and if so how and where. money is no object. could someone who is in the know give me some ideas to think about?

Quote Originally Posted by PocketKangs