Thread: what to take

thebison is offline Associate Member

what to take

im new to steriods most potent stuff i ever took was ephadra and clen 's but im looking to get a little leaner specially in the stomach area i eat pretty healthy and do light cardio but summer is coming and im looking to get my stomach in better shape also my lower chest can anyone reccomend anything that would help me a stack plan or what not willing to try anything thnx
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails what to take-ar.jpg  
    Last edited by thebison; 02-08-2005 at 08:12 PM.

Pale Horse is offline F.I.L.F.
    this is a very broad question that you ask. I feel ya man I love the food too but that has got to go (or at least lessen). You don't look like a bison, I would say up the cardio, change your diet and read up in the steriod section on fina, anavar , EQ, test prop

p0werlift is offline Banned
    if your JUST looking to get a little leaner, i would just recommend more cardio and cutting some cals, it looks like your lean enough but your abdominals are blurred out. how often do you work your abs?

and just another tip bro, when you post a picture on a steroid message board, try to erase what your face looks like. clen is an illegal substance, and ive never known somebody who's posted a picture of there entire body(including face), and admitted to taking illegal drugs.

well i love to eat lol i eat alot but pretty much for the most part healthy crap i eat like 6-8 times a day including shakes and real meals try to stick to turkey chicken and some sort of carbs im not really sure what i want to take i heard gh was good if i wanted to get my ab's in better condition specially cause ur doign it right into the stomach correct me if im wrong because im a newbie about this stuff.
    Last edited by thebison; 02-08-2005 at 08:15 PM.

p0werlift is offline Banned