rinikulous is offline New Member

Exclamation first cycle, any advice would be appreciated

this is my first time to do a cycle. so i've tried to research it as much as possible, but any advice from first hand experience or just general knowledge of the matter would be extremely appreciated

a good friend of mine has recommended that i do 200mg of deca /week for 10 weeks concurrent with nolva as an anti-estrogen and then followed up by clomid for a post cycle. i am not too sure on the exact amounts and frequency for the nolva and clomid, although i am going to ask him for his advice on those as well. i am not a competing body builder or am i looking for outrageous gains, but i am a dedicated lifter who's trying to get good gains

comments, adjustments, modifications, or warnings anything to help

If you don't want to get a boner for those 10 weeks then yeah thats a great cycle j/k. 200mg of deca wouldn't even be enough to see good results. Be smart and add some test to that, or just do the test alone instead of the deca.

prolangtum is offline Senior Member
    Deca only=bad

200mg deca/week=too low

500mg Test Cyp/week=Good

10 weeks 500mgs of Test Cyp or Eth, with nolvadex on hand. Followed by PCT starting week 13. A simple search will help you find out proper PCT.

Whitey is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by rinikulous
    this is my first time to do a cycle. so i've tried to research it as much as possible, BUT...

rinikulous is offline New Member
    whitey - i'm a beginner, everyone's gotta start somewhere. all i ask is for you to share your knowledge, thanks

BIG_RED is offline New Member
    I did Deca only and had good results. And I definetly had no problems getting a booners. My bird worked like a champ. Eat lots of protein and work out hard and you'll be fine.

Anabolica is offline Associate Member
    you double posted bud

Whitey is offline Anabolic Member