grandagent is offline New Member

Steroid Related Dilemna

Hey guys, I am new here and have a problem. I have been lifting for about 3 years and have made some pretty serious gains. I started out with virtually no muscle as a 130 pound junior in high school, and transformed into my current self as a 185 pound freshman in college. My dilemna comes from my best friend and long time lifting partner. Last June he and I purchased a cycle after he talked me into it(I know I was weak minded). Well, I was reluctant and decided against actually doing them. Needless to say he was pretty pissed but I thought it was the right decision even though I dropped a lot of money on them. So I put the steroids away and forgot about them, deciding it just wasn't worth it. Meanwhile my friend packed on some serious weight, nearly 30 pounds and he ended up keeping about 25 of it. Now he is signifigantly bigger and stronger than I am, when I used to be the bigger of the two of us. No one knows he juiced and they praise him for his success's while I recieve none for the hard work I have put into lifting and dieting. Now here comes the real problem, he has just ordered another cycle for himself and plans to start in a few weeks. He is once again pressuring me to pull my cycle out of storage. I am finding it really hard to resist now, as I have seen how much size he packed on without any side effects, along with his constant pressuring, and the fact that I have already paid for my cycle and all of the PCT. I still find it hard to resist even though I know it is not worth it. I don't know why I just can't get the thought out of my head. Could you guys give me some advice on how to stay strong and keep away from the roids until i'm truly ready? BTW I will post my pictures in this thread tomorrow if that is allowed. Thanks