profbiv is offline Associate Member

Things I learned during two cycles

Good day,

This is in no way a guide. With only two cycles, I’m still learning. I made a lot of post and Pm stupid questions but hey seeking knowledge and mass.Just thought I would pass along a few points gained the hard way.

I’m about to turn 37 and will soon start another tren & test run. Once on will post stats and pictures of progress. Thanks for the answers and feedback to my post and pm’s.

• PCT on gear on hand. Not in the mail.
    • PCT gear on hand
    • Tren-only great for some but not for me. Encountered fina-dick with the wife BAD very bad.
    • When filtering tren never rush, you will find out what it tastes like when it shoots across the freaking room.
    • Order more Whatman filter you will need them.
    • Order more vials you will need them.
    • Order enough pins for your cycle.
    • You can break a whatman.
    • 4 ad cypionate injected works pretty d** good! For a pro-h
    • Adding more BA just to be safe is bad very very bad!!!
    • Don’t draw from a vial with an 18 gauge. Little chunks of stopper in your vial Kind of bad.
    • For me I should have told my wife. She came out and confronted me. I went from average build to ripped in a short period of time. Tren is great!!!!
    • More tren is not always better. I started at 150ED had a crap load of sides, backed it down to 50ED and this worked great.
    • Do your research with slin. I started day one with 6 iu’s, went hypo sweating blurred vision ect. Slin will work but can kill you very easy.
    • I came off cycle with poor PCT use and lost a lot of gains from my first cycle.
    • Drinking heavy with gear is a great way for your body to remind you where you kidneys are located. ( I know why the mod and vets say no alcohol)
    • Not all Syno solutions are the same. Do your research. My first syno conversion was bad (I think) after week and a half of use. I too joined I have gyno thread.