peewee70 is offline New Member

newbie need help

newbie need help

I am taking 1ml of deca & 1ml cyp every four days. I will be taking my fith shot on saturday. My question is how long would i start seeing results i have not seeing no results yet. The only results i see is that i am eating like hell. Should i be taking a little more of each? Before i started the cycle my weight was 123lb my current weight now is 127lb my height is 5'3 my goal is to be 140lb but i think thats from all the food i am eating.

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    it will take about 4 weeks to kick in.. do you have a anti e's and PCT?

what is a anti e's and PCT like i said i am new to this.

Jantzen4k is offline Anabolic Nittany Lion
    peewee,

i hope your doing testicle injections or you wont get full effects

scotttiger54 is offline Senior Member
    anywhere from 4-6 wks

this has to be a joke peewee.

seanw is offline Banned
    Bro you should do some research before you go doing sh!t like this to your self. PCT is Post Cycle Therapy . Basically it will restart your Test production when your cycle finishes. If you dont do it you will have very little Test in your body for a few months until your body restarts it naturally. This means you will lose most of your gains and your dick wont get hard for a while. Neither are good options IMO. So read this and it will tell you what to do Pheedno's PCT

AandF6969 is offline Made Up Of Wires
    WTF

You weigh 127 pounds and youre doing steroids ? Did you ever lift weights before touching juice?

SOLID DIET and TRAINING are the foundations for muscle growth. Steroids get added way later when you have these perfected. Obviously at your weight you do not.

You can reach 160 at your height extremely easily without the use of steroids. Eat and lift. If you can't gain naturally, you're not going to gain anything but water on steroids, bro.

Quote Originally Posted by peewee70
    newbie need help