Logan13 is offline Banned

Everyone Has An Opinion

EVERYONE HAS AN OPINION. I have been researching alot for the past 3-4 months. Different websites, books, and experienced users have opposing views on the same topics. I understand that we all react differently, but used correctly, individual results can't be 180 degrees from each other can they? I would really appreciate some experience from the guys in this forum on the following:
    Deca: (Yes or No)
    1) does it shut you down so bad that you can't get it up if used with a test?
    2) does it promote gyno or the symptoms associated with it?
    Sustanol: (Yes or No)
    1) is it better than reg. test?
    2) is it worth a ****?
    which test is the best: cyp/prop/eth
    33 yo,5'6", 178 lbs., 10-12%BF(31" waist) , lifting since 1991(345 bench)
    testoviran depot (3 cycles); 1ad & 4ad most recently
    want to gain 10-12lbs(quality muscle) and tone/harden up for spring

thanks for taking the time to read this!

Deca
    1. It can
    2. It can
    Sust
    1. No not in my opinion
    2. Yes, depending on goals

Cyp and E are almost the same thing, just different esters-Both great
    Prop is a short ester/good for cutting over size IMO

peump is offline Senior Member
    Deca : (Yes or No)
    1) does it shut you down so bad that you can't get it up if used with a test?
    2) does it promote gyno or the symptoms associated with it?

1)i used deca all by its self once and it did not shut me down as hard as they all say
    so no it wont necasarily keep you from getting it up especialy when ran with test
    2)yes it can cause gyno due to the progesterone but this can be stopped by using
    a number of things(b6 200mg ed, bromo, and or letro)

Sustanol: (Yes or No)
    1) is it better than reg. test?
    2) is it worth a ****?

1) it is regular test just 4 different kinds all in one