Thread: The Right Cycle

jkour211 is offline Banned

The Right Cycle

Im 25 years now and ive been working out since i was 17. Truthfully i wouldnt even consider AS but i feel that im the biggest i could possibly be with diet and exersise alone.Now when i first joined this forum everyone was taking about sus for the first cyle you would get massive gains. As a newbie i bit hook line and sinker. After searching the forums more there were diffrent opions about sus to inject e0d or e3d or even once a week after purchasing the sus i realized that sus wasnt really the way to go so i had do ditch the sus for some test E. 250 from iran. i got the sample cycle from the steroids .com of course pct is in tackt i have everything to start @ 500mg a week 250e4d for 10 weeks has any one actually tried this cycle from personal experience and what kinda gains should i expect im 25 222lbs 9%bf 6'0" advise much appreciated thanx

wolfyEVH is offline Anabolic Member
    with a good diet and training routine, you should expect to get 15-20lbs easily.

BodyMechanic is offline Senior Member
    it is hard to give you an exact amount because everyone is different and not knowing exactly what you eat and how you train, but that is a very solid first cycle and with your stats you should be happy with the gains.

thanx

GetinBig is offline Anabolic Member
    Its up to your body bro..

At least you have been doing your research. Keep it up.. Get your diet in check and do everything correct..

Make sure you have your anti-e's on hand before you start.

You should gain 20lbs easy. JMO.

Diesel is offline Anabolic Member
    I'm assuming at 9% your a hardgainer?

Test E for ten weeks at 500mg/wk for you should put some solid LBM. Everyone is different but considering it is your first cycle, I will guess 15-20 pounds after PCT and any water retention has gone away.

Again, just an educated guess.

D

yeah i have nolv and clomid I rather do research than to learn the hard way