the new guy is offline New Member

test only health risks

ok short and to the point I have in my possesion testosterona200 and was wondering the health risks if any there are for doing just this test for 8 weeks
    I have never done any AS before and I am 33 years old thank you for any help

simonella is offline Associate Member
    Bro. I am a newbie just like you but do youself a favour and go to the "search" button and click on it. You will find all you need to know and more.

BDTR is offline Retired
    High blood pressure, acne, Poor lipid levels, Infection from impropper injections, hair loss etc..

All of these can be controlled of course. I suggest you go to our education forum and read everything, it will take a few hours but it will be well worth it.

yea I did just wanted to double and triple check thats all well just did the first shot about 10 min ago all that whinning for nothing,lol

BDTR is offline Retired
    Do you have your post cycle therapy planned out? Clomid is a must as well as nolvadex .

ottomaddox is offline "Better Safe Than Sorry"
    he probably hasn't even thought about that yet?

lol,yea I have I have acces to the clomid anytime i need it (girl im humping is a pharmacest however you spell it) but iyop what is the best AE?

PiecinItUp is offline Member
    hes 33 years old, i hope he would have the intelegence than most of the 16 year olds who lie about being 18 that want to start taking there deca only cycle

BDTR is offline Retired
    I would get some nolvadex from the site in the top right corner of the page and run it 10mg a day.

Quote Originally Posted by the new guy
    lol,yea I have I have acces to the clomid anytime i need it (girl im humping is a pharmacest however you spell it) but iyop what is the best AE?

ok I must not what do you mean by that piecinitup?

ok thanks buddy I guess some people are on here to help I will get some A.S.A.P

PiecinItUp is offline Member