EatRite is offline Senior Member

Is this a Decent First Cycle???

This is my first post, i've been on this site for a few months now reading up on some stuff, so here goes........

I'm 20, and i'll be 21 june first...
    I have been lifting for 4 years, 3 of which i was extremely serious about it...

I am 187 lbs, 5 ft. 9. with ~8% bf...

I eat really clean... 10 Meals a day consisting of 3500 calories... consisting of ~300 g protein ~500 g carbs (low gi carbs all day except for 4 hrs post workout, high gi carbs are used then) and ~110 g fats, primarily mono and polyunsaturated, no hydrogenated oils, only sat. fat from meats such as chix, lean red meats and turkey burgers...

Bench: 310 lbs max
    Squat: 435 lbs max (actually done correctly to/below parallel)
    Deads: 350 lbs for 6 reps (again... actually done correctly)

Now for the cycle.......

Weeks 1 & 2: 250 mg Sust... 300 mg Deca ... 10 mg nolva...
    Weeks 3 - 8: 500 mg Sust... 300 mg Deca... 10 mg nolva...
    Weeks 9 - 10: 250 mg Sust... 10 mg nolva...
    Week 11 - 13: 10-20 mg Nolva...
    Clomid Therapy: Day 1: 300 mg and 10 mg nolva
    Day 2 - 11: 100 mg and 10 mg nolva
    Day 12 - 21: 50 mg and 10 mg nolva

***Also, what time of day is the best to take the nolva and the clomid... and... do you think i'm ready for a cycle come mid march/april????????

thanks for the help guys

G-1000 is offline Cycle King/AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Blog Entries
    no good try agen. lol we will let you know when you get a bingo.

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    I think your ready for a cycle... sounds like you got your diet and training down better then most new guys who sign up on this board. A few things though... I would get a single ester test like enan or cyp. The sust has to be injected EOD.. hold on ill get a link for you that says all you need to know...

LORDBLiTZ Guest
    Ditch the S250 and run 500mg of Test E or cyp EW with the deca . Keep the nolva on hand.

LORDBLiTZ Guest