Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Oceans7 is offline Junior Member

If Deca is permanent, and Test is only temp ... why Test???

My brief experience (3 cycles) has been that the Deca /Eq/Winny results stay permanently, and the Test/D-Bol are VERY short lived. I'm 47, and in incredible shape, but I do NOT want to stay on AA's for the rest of my life. So why all the hype about Test Enth, Test Cyp, Fina, etc???? If you LOSE it all, why do it?? I have been very happy with the results from Deca/Eq/Winny. I have gone from 185 to 206 with 10% BF in one year. Am I missing something? Looking for guidance from you Pros ... :-)

mark956101957 is offline Anabolic Member
    To loose it all on test has not been my experience. If anything while on Deca I would imagine you would loose quite a bit due to the water retention that Deca gives generally. But what do I know I am not in incredible shape. But I am 47 so whats your secret? : )

Shoot I'm a Newbie, no secrets here. I havev worked out all my life, and been blessed with decent genetics. But I have read lot and tried to follow what I glean from this board. I did 400mg Deca EW/30mg Dbol ED/50mg Winny EOD and gained 20LB's in 10 weeks (lost 5LB). Not bad for 5'9". And I kept 15LB's, which made me happy. Being 47 and having people talk about you being a big boy all the time is awesome!!! I would still like to gain another 15 LB's or so of hard muscle, but I am leary of the Test. I want to keep this for years ...not weeks.

Quote Originally Posted by Oceans7