Evan is offline New Member

New to it all, what should I start with?

Hi, im new to Steroids , and was wondering whats the best thing I can start with? I want to obtain good size gains without looking bloated. Also if someone could private message me with how to obtain them, Thanks!

rixyroids is offline Associate Member
    hey,

you could start with some RESEARCH!!
    this isnt someting you can just jump into, and steroids arent miracle drugs!

whats ur stats, goals, diet, exercise etc all like?

u seriously gota know what ur doing bro, dnt just jump into things!

jkour211 is offline Banned
    good diet and exercise would do it and go to GNC and gets some no2 thats how i obtain it..

rixyroids is offline Associate Member
    jkour211, check this out

http://forums.steroid.com/showthread.php?t=149705

evan, make sure ur diet is in check! u gota have a good diet and workout base before you even CONSIDER anything else!

how long have u been training?
    what are ur stats (age, weight, BF% etc)

bluethunder is offline Anabolic Member
    Go ask your doctor.
    Last edited by bluethunder; 02-17-2005 at 07:10 AM.

dive_kid is offline Anabolic Member
    we really need stats to help you best. I would look around the site here and try to learn as much as possible. while you do that work on diet and trainning. no amount of roids will help if diet is crap. start by researching "test only" and "pct".
    that will give you a lot of reading. also just so you know, it is not cool to ask how to obtain roids. you are not allowed to ask for sources.
    By the way.......welcome to the board bro, lots of good people here to help ya out

XxElitexX is offline Senior Member
    Go his doctor? Why? Just do some research bro. We also need stats and goals.

Evan is offline New Member
    I am 5'7" 154 lbs. 29 waist, rather slim..

I want to be about 175-180 lbs..