Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    danz is offline New Member

New to this site, help on bulking up

hay all, im new to this site, ive been training at the gym for about 2 months now, id really like if i can get some tips on bulking up,

im 6 foot, i weigh 80 kilos, ive always had a fast metabolism, i jsut would really like to put some serious size on, sik of being skinny

magicstick2003 is offline Anabolic Member
    check out he diet and supp forum after training for only two months you are no where near ready for gear as your genetic potential isn;t even close to being tapped

BigMike J is offline Anabolic Member
    What does your diet and training look like?

Quote Originally Posted by magicstick2003
    check out he diet and supp forum after training for only two months you are no where near ready for gear as your genetic potential isn;t even close to being tapped
    He did not mention gear... that being said, why is this in the steroid forum?

ok, well ive actully been training for liek 4 months, on off, cos i never c results, i eat so much, and never get the results i should, a m8 of mine jumped on the gear, im so amazed how big he got in a lil amount of time, is it cool guys if i post my workout up, and u can give me some tips

longhorn814 is offline Anabolic Member
    only 4 months in the gym? Bro, you need a good few years of training under your belt and learn how to diet properly before jumping on any gear. I see youre only about 19 and thats way too young to do anything as it can mess up your body since its not fully matured yet. Train hard for a few years. You need to figure out why youre not getting results and I bet it has to do with your training and your diet. At your age youve got more test in your system than most of the guys taking gear do!!! Read the diet and training forums, lots of good info there

Quote Originally Posted by danz